Leo Sayer – Silverbird (VG+/VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Innocent Bystander
A2. Goodnight Old Friend
A3. Drop Back
A4. Silver Bird
A5. The Show Must Go On
A6. The Dancer
B1. Tomorrow
B2. Don’t Say It’s Over
B3. Slow Motion
B4. Oh Wot A Life
B5. Why Is Everybody Going Home

1977  South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products