Leo Sayer – Here (VG+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. The World Has Changed
A2. When The Money Runs Out
A3. The End
A4. Lost Control
A5. An Englishman In The Usa
B1. Who Will The Next Fool Be
B2. Work
B3. Oh Girl
B4. Ghosts
B5. Takin’ The Easy Way Out

1979 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good +

Cover:  Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products