Leon Russell – Leon Russell And The Shelter People (VG++/NM)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Stranger In A Strange Land
A2. Of Thee I Sing
A3. A Hard Rain’s A Gonna Fall
A4. Crystal Closet Queen
A5. Home Sweet Oklahoma
A6. Alcatraz
B1. The Ballad Of Mad Dogs And Englishmen
B2. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
B3. She Smiles Like A River
B4. Sweet Emily
B5. Beware Of Darkness

1971 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good ++ / Near Mint

Cover:  Near Mint

Disc:  Very Good ++

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products