Lesley Rae Dowling – When The Night Comes (VG+/VG)


Out of stock


A1. Innocent Child
A2. I Wanna Dance With You
A3. Living Without Conversation
A4. Love Will Be There
A5. Restless Heart
B1. Running
B2. When The Night Comes
B3. Headstrong
B4. So Much Love
B5. Renegade

1986 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products