Linkin Park – Hybrid Theory (VG+)


Out of stock


A1. Papercut
A2. One Step Closer
A3. With You
A4. Points Of Authority
A5. Crawling
A6. Runaway
B1. By Myself
B2. In The End
B3. A Place For My Head
B4. Forgotten
B5. Cure For The Itch
B6. Pushing Me Away

2013 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good +

Cover: Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products