Skip to content

Lionel Hampton And His Orchestra Featuring Cat Anderson – Hamp’s Big Band (G+)


Out of stock

A1. Flying Home
A2. Hey, Baba Re Bob
A3. Hamp’s Boogie Woogie
A4. Kidney Stew
A5. Hamp’s Mambo
A6. Airmail Special
B1. Big Brass
B2. Red Top
B3. Night Train
B4. Elaine & Daffy
B5. Cutter’s Corner
B6. Le Chat Noir

Used / Second-Hand

This album was playtested on a Technics SL 1200 with an Ortofon Concorde Cartridge.

Grading: G+

Pressing: 1964 UK