Lou Rawls And Les McCann Ltd. – Stormy Monday (VG/F)


Out of stock


A1. (They Call It) Stormy Monday
A2. God Bless The Child
A3. See See Rider
A4. Willow Weep For Me
A5. I’m Gonna Move To The Outskirts Of Town
B1. In Evening When The Sun Goes Down
B2. ‘Tain’t Nobody’s Biz-Ness If I Do
B3. Lost And Lookin’
B4. I’d Rather Drink Muddy Water
B5. Sweet Lover

US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good / Fair

Cover:  Fair

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products