Lucinda Williams – West (NM) (2LP)


Out of stock


A1. Are You Alright?
A2. Mama You Sweet
A3. Learning How To Live
A4. Fancy Funeral
B1. Unsuffer Me
B2. Everything Has Changed
B3. Come On
C1. Where Is My Love?
C2. Rescue
C3. What If
D1. Wrap My Head Around That
D2. Words
D3. West

2007 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Near Mint

Cover:  Near Mint

Disc:  Near Mint

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products