Lucinda Williams – World Without Tears (NM) (2LP)


Out of stock


A1. Fruits Of My Labor
A2. Righteously
A3. Ventura
A4. Real Live Bleeding Fingers And Broken Guitar Strings
B1. Overtime
B2. Those Three Days
B3. Atonement
B4. Sweet Side
C1. Minneapolis
C2. People Talkin’
C3. American Dream
C4. World Without Tears
D1. Words Fell
D2. Buick Blues (Version One)
D3. Hang Down Your Head

2003 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Near Mint

Cover:  Near Mint

Disc:  Near Mint

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products