Ma Rainey – Oh My Babe Blues (VG+/VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Jealousy Blues
A2. Shave ‘Em Dry
A3. Farewell Daddy Blues
A4. Oh My Babe Blues
A5. Soon This Morning
A6. Don’t Fish In My Sea
B1. Countin’ The Blues (Tk. 3)
B2. Sissy Blues
B3. Log Camp Blues
B4. Hustlin’ Blues
B5. Ma And Pa Poorhouse Blues
B6. Big Feeling Blues

1987 UK Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products