Magazine – After The Fact (VG+/VG)


Out of stock


A1. Shot By Both Sides
A2. Rhythm Of Cruelty
A3. You Never Knew Me
A4. This Poison
A5. Back To Nature
B1. A Song From Under The Floorboards
B2. The Light Pours Out Of Me
B3. Motorcade
B4. About The Weather
B5. Feed The Enemy

1982 UK Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products