Malcolm And The Mirrors – Red Alert (VG++/VG)


Only 1 left in stock


1. Gotta Give
2. Paint Your Windows White
3. Red Alert
4. Where Did All The Love Go
5. Can’t Live Without Him
6. She’s Gonna Go Through Changes
7. Love Your Love
8. You Are My Love
9. Look Up! (His Coming Is Near)
10. Alright By Me

1982 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good ++ / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good ++

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products