Martha Reeves – Martha Reeves (VG)


Out of stock


A1. Wild Night
A2. You’ve Got Me For Company
A3. Facsimile
A4. Ain’t That Peculiar
A5. Dixie Highway
A6. Power Of Love
B1. My Man (You Changed My Tune)
B2. Sweet Misery
B3. I’ve Got To Use My Imagination
B4. Storm In My Soul
B5. Many Rivers To Cross

1974 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition:  Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products