Matthews’ Southern Comfort – Later That Same Year (VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Woodstock
A2. To Love
A3. And Me
A4. Tell Me Why
A5. My Lady
A6. And When She Smiles (She Makes The Sun Shine)
B1. Mare, Take Me Home
B2. Sylvie
B3. The Brand New Tennessee Waltz
B4. For Melanie
B5. Road To Ronderlin

1971 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products