Melissa Manchester – Hey Ricky (VG++/VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. You Should Hear How She Talks About You
A2. Slowly
A3. Hey Ricky (You’re A Low-Down Heel)
A4. I’ll Always Love You
A5. Race To The End
B1. Wish We Were Heroes
B2. Come In From The Rain
B3. Looking For The Perfect Ahh
B4. Your Place Or Mine
B5. Someone To Watch Over Me

1982 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good ++ / Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good ++

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products