Skip to content

Metallica With Michael Kamen Conducting The San Francisco Symphony Orchestra – S&M (3LP)


Out of stock

A1. The Ecstasy Of Gold
A2. The Call Of Ktulu
A3. Master Of Puppets
B1. Of Wolf And Man
B2. The Thing That Should Not Be
B3. Fuel
B4. The Memory Remains
C1. No Leaf Clover
C2. Hero Of The Day
C3. Devil’s Dance
C4. Bleeding Me
D1. Nothing Else Matters
D2. Until It Sleeps
D3. For Whom The Bell Tolls
D4. – Human
E1. Wherever I May Roam
E2. The Outlaw Torn
E3. Sad But True
F1. One
F2. Enter Sandman
F3. Battery

New & Sealed



Gatefold Cover

Grading: New & Sealed