Michael Bolton – Time, Love & Tenderness (VG++/VG+)


Out of stock


A1. Love Is A Wonderful Thing
A2. Time, Love And Tenderness
A3. Missing You Now
A4. Forever Isn’t Long Enough
A5. Now That I Found You
B1. When A Man Loves A Woman
B2. We’re Not Makin’ Love Anymore
B3. New Love
B4. Save Me
B5. Steel Bars

1991 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good ++ / Very Good +

Cover:  Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good ++

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products