Michael Bublé – To Be Loved


Only 1 left in stock


A1. You Make Me Feel So Young
A2. It’s A Beautiful Day
A3. To Love Somebody
A4. Who’s Lovin’ You
A5. Something Stupid
A6. Come Dance With Me
A7. Close Your Eyes
B1. After All
B2. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
B3. To Be Loved
B4. You’ve Got A Friend In Me
B5. Nevertheless (I’m In Love With You)
B6. I Got It Easy
B7. Young At Heart

New & Sealed

180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Exclusive products

Special category of products