Michael Chapman – Deal Gone Down (VG+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. The Rock’n Roll Jigley
A2. Party Pieces
A3. Another Season Song
A4. Stranger Passing By
A5. Used To Be
B1. Deal Gone Down
B2. The Banjo Song
B3. Theme From The Movie Of The Same Name
B4. Goodbye Sunny Sky
B5. Journeyman

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG+

Pressing: 1974 UK

Exclusive products

Special category of products