Michael McDonald – If That’s What It Takes (VG+/NM)


Out of stock


A1. Playin’ By The Rules
A2. I Keep Forgettin’ (Every Time You’re Near)
A3. Love Lies
A4. I Gotta Try
A5. I Can Let Go Now
B1. That’s Why
B2. If That’s What It Takes
B3. No Such Luck
B4. Losin’ End
B5. Believe In It

1982 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good + / Near Mint

Cover:  Near Mint

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products