Michael Wendroff – Southpaw (VG)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Southpaw
A2. Here We Are
A3. What Is Love
A4. Some Day
A5. Only A Fool Fools With Love
B1. Take My Love With You
B2. Empty Beaches
B3. Come On Baby
B4. Lost Planet
B5. Lullabye

1974 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded

Exclusive products

Special category of products