Michelle Shocked – Short Sharp Shocked (VG+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. When I Grow Up
A2. Hello Hopeville
A3. Memories Of East Texas
A4. (Making The Run To) Gladewater
A5. Graffiti Limbo
B1. If Love Was A Train
B2. Anchorage
B3. The L & N Don’t Stop Here Anymore
B4. V.F.D.
B5. Black Widow
B6. Fogtown [Hidden Track]

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG+

Pressing: 1988 South African

Exclusive products

Special category of products