Mick Fleetwood – The Visitor (VG/F)


Out of stock


A1. Rattlesnake Shake
A2. You Weren’t In Love
A3. O’ Niamali
A4. Super Brains
A5. Don’t Be Sorry, Just Be Happy
B1. Walk A Thin Line
B2. Not Fade Away
B3. Cassiopeia Surrender
B4. The Visitor
B5. Amelle (Come On Show Me Your Heart)

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG / F

Pressing: 1981 South African

Exclusive products

Special category of products