Mick Fleetwood’s Zoo – I’m Not Me (VG)


Out of stock


A1. Angel Come Home
A2. You Might Need Somebody
A3. Tonight
A4. I Want You Back
A5. I’m Not Me
B1. State Of The Art
B2. Tear It Up
B3. This Love
B4. I Give
B5. Just Because
B6. Put Me Right

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG

Pressing: 1983 US

Exclusive products

Special category of products