Mike Oldfield – The Complete Mike Oldfield (G+) (2LP)


Out of stock


. The Instrumental Side
A1. Arrival
A2. William Tell Overture
A3. Cuckoo Song
A4. Jungle Gardenia
A5. Guilty
A6. Blue Peter
A7. Waldberg (The Peak)
A8. Wonderful Land
A9. Etude (Theme From The Killing Fields) (Single Version)
. The Vocal Side
B1. Moonlight Shadow
B2. Family Man
B3. Mistake
B4. Five Miles Out
B5. Crime Of Passion
B6. To France
B7. Shadow On The Wall (12″ Version)
. The Complex Side
C1. Excerpt From Ommadawn
C2. Excerpt From Tubular Bells
C3. Excerpt From Hergest Ridge
C4. Excerpt From Incantations
C5. Excerpt From The Killing Fields (Evacuation)
. The Live Side
D1. Sheba
D2. Mirage
. Platinum
D4. Mount Teide

1985 South African Pressing

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Good +

Cover:  Good +

Disc:  Good +

This album was play tested on a Technics SL1210 with Ortofon Q-Bert cartridge.

Exclusive products

Special category of products