Mike Shinoda – Post Traumatic (2LP)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Place To Start
A2. Over Again
A3. Watching As I Fall
A4. Nothing Makes Sense Anymore
B1. About You
B2. Brooding (Instrumental)
B3. Promises I Cant Keep
B4. Crossing A Line
C1. Hold It Together
C2. Ghosts
C3. Make It Up As I Go
C4. Lift Off
D1. I.O.U
D2. Running From My Shadow
D3. Worlds On Fire
D4. Cant Hear You Now

New & Sealed


Gatefold Cover

Exclusive products

Special category of products