Minnie Riperton – Les Fleurs The Minnie Riperton Anthology (2LP)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. I Am The Black Gold Of The Sun
A2. Reasons
A3. Every Time He Comes Around
A4. Young, Willing And Able
B1. Inside My Love
B2. Memory Lane
B3. Love Hurts
B4. Here We Go
C1. You Take My Breath Away
C2. Strange Affair
C3. Take A Little Trip
D1. I’m A Woman
D2. Lovin’ You
D3. Les Fleur
D4. Light My Fire

New & Sealed


180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Includes download card.

Exclusive products

Special category of products