Miriam Makeba – Miriam Makeba (G+/G)


Out of stock


A1. The Retreat Song (Jikele Maweni)
A2. Suliram
A3. The Click Song
A4. Umhome
A5. Olilili
A6. Lakutshn Ilanga
A7. Mbube
B1. The Naughty Little Flea
B2. Where Does It Lead
B3. Novema
B4. House Of The Rising Sun
B5. Saduva
B6. One More Dance
B7. Iya Gaduza

South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Good + / Good

Cover: Good

Disc:  Good +

This album was playtested on a Technics SL 1200 with an Ortofon Concorde Cartridge.

Exclusive products

Special category of products