Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab: Bob Dylan ‎- The Freewheelin’ Bob Dylan (2LP)


Only 1 left in stock


Side A
1. Blowin’ in the Wind
2. Girl from the North Country
3. Masters of War
4. Down the Highway

Side B
1. Bob Dylan’s Blues
2. A Hard Rain’s a-Gonna Fall
3. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right

Side C
1. Bob Dylan’s Dream
2. Oxford Town
3. Talkin’ World War III Blues

Side D
1. Corrina, Corrina
2. Honey, Just Allow Me One More Chance
3. I Shall Be Free

New & Sealed

Reissued & Remastered


Gatefold Cover

Limited Edition – Numbered


Exclusive products

Special category of products