Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab: Daryl Hall & John Oates – Rock ‘N Soul Part 1


Out of stock


Side A
1. Say It Isn’t So
2. Sara Smile
3. She’s Gone
4. Rich Girl
5. Kiss on My List
6. You Make My Dreams
7. Private Eyes

Side B
1. Adult Education
2. I Can’t Go for That (No Can Do)
3. Maneater
4. One on One
5. Wait for Me

New & Sealed

Reissued & Remastered

Gatefold Cover

Limited Edition – Numbered


Exclusive products

Special category of products