Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab: Little Feat – Little Feat


Only 1 left in stock


Side A
1. Snakes On Everything
2. Strawberry Flats
3. Truck Stop Girl
4. Bridge Of Jesus
5. Willing
6. Hamburger Midnight

Side B
1. Forty Four Blues / How Many More Years
2. Crack In Your Door
3. I’ve Been The One
4. Takin’ My Time
5. Crazy Captain Gunboat Willie

New & Sealed

Reissued & Remastered

Gatefold Cover

Limited Edition – Numbered

Exclusive products

Special category of products