Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab: Procol Harum – A Salty Dog


Only 1 left in stock


Side A
1. A Salty Dog
2. The Milk Of Human Kindness
3. Too Much Between Us
4. The Devil Came From Kansas
5. Boredom

Side B
1. Juicy John Pink
2. Wreck Of The Hesperus
3. All This And More
4. Crucifiction Lane
5. Pilgrims Progress

New & Sealed

Reissued & Remastered

Limited Edition – Numbered (Limited to 3000 copies)

Exclusive products

Special category of products