Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab: Ray Charles ‎- The Genius Sings The Blues


Only 1 left in stock


Side A
1. Early in the Mornin’
2. Hard Times (No One Knows Better Than I)
3. The Midnight Hour
4. (Night Time Is) The Right Time
5. Feelin’ Sad
6. Ray’s Blues

Side B
1. I’m Movin’ On
2. I Believe to My Soul
3. Nobody Cares
4. Mr. Charles’ Blues
5. Some Day Baby
6. I Wonder Who

New & Sealed

Reissued & Remastered

Limited Edition – Numbered

Exclusive products

Special category of products