Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab: Ry Cooder – Chicken Skin Music


Only 1 left in stock


Side A
1. The Bourgeois Blues
2. I Got Mine
3. Always Lift Him Up
4. He’ll Have To Go

Side B
1. Smack Dab In The Middle
2. Stand By Me
3. Yellow Roses
4. Chloe
5. Goodnight Irene

New & Sealed

Reissued & Remastered

Limited Edition – Numbered (Limited to 3000 copies)


Exclusive products

Special category of products