Mouth & MacNeal – Hello (VG/G+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Hello-A
A2. I’d Like To Go Back
A3. For The Love Of
A4. It’s Great Fun
A5. I Regret
A6. It’s A Long Time
B1. Sing Along
B2. I Need You To Turn To
B3. You Weren’t There
B4. Don’t Forget
B5. Young & Innocent
B6. Talk A Little Louder

South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good / Good +

Cover:  Good +

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products