Mr Mac And The Genuines – Mr Mac And The Genuines (Sealed)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Baba/ Riebab / Vrot Tamatie
A2. Beetle
A3. Desperately
A4. Captain McKenzie
A5. Hies Ôs Weer
A6. Ou Kleine Jannie
A7. Won’t Discuss It
B1. Moonbeams
B2. Maanskyn
B3. Blikkie Se Boem
B4. Ek Het ‘N Bra
B5. Ja Soe Waar
B6. Do It Right
B7. Mr Mac Plays On

1987 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Sealed

Cover:  Sealed

Disc:  Sealed

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products