Mumford & Sons – Babel


Out of stock


Babel is the 2nd album from Mumford & Sons and was released in 2012.

A1         Babel    3:28
A2         Whispers In The Dark    3:15
A3         I Will Wait    4:36
A4         Holland Road    4:13
A5         Ghosts That We Knew    5:39
A6         Lover Of The Light    5:14
B1         Lovers’ Eyes    5:21
B2         Reminder    2:04
B3         Hopeless Wanderer    5:07
B4         Broken Crown    4:16
B5         Below My Feet    4:52
B6         Not With Haste    4:09

New & Sealed

Exclusive products

Special category of products