Skip to content

Nazareth – Place In Your Heart (G+) (2LP)


Only 1 left in stock

A1. Place In Your Heart
A2. I Don’t Want To Go On Without You
A3. Expect No Mercy
A4. This Flight Tonight
A5. My White Bicycle
A6. Fool About You
B1. Razamanaz
B2. Changing Times
B3. Broken Down Angel
B4. Called Her Name
B5. Kentucky Fried Blues
C1. Love Hurts
C2. Born Under The Wrong Sign
C3. Free Wheeler
C4. Sunshine
C5. Gone Dead Train
C6. Holy Roller
D1. Shanghai’d In Shanghai
D2. Light My Way
D3. Hair Of The Dog
D4. Bad Bad Boy
D5. All The Kings Horses
D6. Turn On Your Receiver

Used / Second-Hand


This album was playtested on a Technics SL 1200 with an Ortofon Concorde Cartridge.

Grading: G+

Pressing: 1978 South African