Skip to content

Nina Simone – ‘Nuff Said!


Out of stock

A1. In The Morning
A2. Sunday In Savannah
A3. The Backlash Blues
A4. Please Read Me
A5. Gin House Blues
B1. Why? (The King Of Love Is Dead)
B2. Peace Of Mind
B3. Ain’t Got No I Got Life
B4. I Loves You Porgy
B5. Take My Hand Precious Lord
B6. Do What You Gotta Do

New & Sealed


180Gram Heavyweight Vinyl

Grading: New & Sealed