Nine Inch Nails – Y34RZ3R0R3M1X3D (VG++/VG+) (3LP)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Gunshots By Computer (Saul Williams)
A2. The Great Destroyer (Modwheelmood)
A3. My Violent Heart (Pirate Robot Midget)
A4. The Beginning Of The End (Ladytron)
A5. Capital G (Epworth Phones)
B1. The Warning (Stefan Goodchild Featuring Doudou N’Diaye)
B2. Meet Your Master (The Faint)
B3. God Given (Stephen Morris And Gillian Gilbert)
B4. Vessel [Mix 1] (Bill Laswell)
C1. Capital G (Switch)
C2. Me, I’m Not (Olof Dreijer)
D1. The Good Soldier (Sam Fog)
D2. Vessel [Mix 2] (Bill Laswell)
E1. Capital G (Ladytron)
E2. Another Version Of The Truth (Kronos Quartet And Enrique Gonzalez Muller)
E3. In This Twilight (Fennesz)
E4. Zero-Sum (Stephen Morris And Gillian Gilbert)

2007 European Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good ++ / Very Good +

Cover:  Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good ++
Disc 3 is Single Sided

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products