Skip to content

Olivia Newton-John – Physical (G+)


Only 1 left in stock

A1. Landslide
A2. Stranger’s Touch
A3. Make A Move On Me
A4. Falling
A5. Love Make Me Strong
B1. Physical
B2. Silvery Rain
B3. Carried Away
B4. Recovery
B5. The Promise (The Dolphin Song)

Used / Second-Hand

This album was playtested on a Technics SL 1200 with an Ortofon Concorde Cartridge.

Grading: G+

Pressing: 1981 South African