Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark – Sugar Tax (VG++/VG+)


Out of stock


A1. Sailing On The Seven Seas
A2. Pandora’s Box
A3. Then You Turn Away
A4. Speed Of Light
A5. Was It Something I Said
A6. Big Town
B1. Call My Name
B2. Apollo XI
B3. Walking On Air
B4. Walk Tall
B5. Neon Lights
B6. All That Glitters

1991 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition:  Very Good ++ / Very Good +

Cover:  Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good ++

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products