Otis Spann – The Blues Never Die! (VG++)


Out of stock


A1. The Blues Never Die
A2. I Got A Feeling
A3. One More Mile To Go
A4. Feelin’ Good
A5. After Awhile
B1. Dust My Broom
B2. Straighten Up, Baby
B3. Come On
B4. Must Have Been The Devil
B5. Lightnin’
B6. I’m Ready

1972 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good ++

Cover:  Very Good ++

Disc:  Very Good ++

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products