Owen Paul – As It Is … (VG+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Pleased To Meet You
A2. Somebody’s Angel
A3. My Favourite Waste Of Time
A4. Sonny
A5. Just Another Day
B1. One World
B2. Only For The Young (Remix)
B3. Prime Time
B4. Pharaoh
B5. Bring Me Back That Spark

1986 UK Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good +

Cover:  Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products