Paul Chihara – Prince Of The City (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (VG/G+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Overture
A2. The Set-Up (Fugue)
A3. Little Italy
A4. Portrait Of Danny
A5. The Decision/The Ride
B1. Investigation
B2. Buddies
B3. Betrayal
B4. Spanish Harlem
B5. “I Did Some Things…”
B6. Alone Again
B7. The Confession
B8. “I’m OK”
B9. Epilogue

1981 US Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good / Good +

Cover:  Good +

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products