Paul McCartney – Give My Regards To Broad Street (VG+)


Out of stock


A1. No More Lonely Nights (Ballad)
A2. Good Day Sunshine
A3. Corridor Music
A4. Yesterday
A5. Here, There And Everywhere
A6. Wanderlust
A7. Ballroom Dancing
A8. Silly Love Songs
B1. Silly Love Songs (Reprise)
B2. Not Such A Bad Boy
B3. No Values
B4. No More Lonely Nights (Ballad Reprise)
B5. For No-One
B6a. Eleanor Rigby
B6b. Eleanor’s Dream
B7. Long And Winding Road
B8. No More Lonely Nights (Playout Version)

1981 South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good +

Cover:  Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good +

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products