Paul Weston And His Music From Hollywood – Solo Mood (VG/VG+)


Only 1 left in stock


A1. Rockin’ Chair
A2. A Foggy Day
A3. Body And Soul
A4. Sweet Loraine
A5. When It’s Sleepy Time Down South
A6. Lullaby In Rhythm
B1. A Hundred Years From Today
B2. Dancing On The Ceiling (He Dances On My Ceiling)
B3. Autumn In New York
B4. Honeysuckle Rose
B5. You Are Too Beautiful
B6. The One I Love (Belongs To Somebody Else)

South African Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good / Very Good +

Cover:  Very Good +

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products