Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra – Organic (VG)

R200.00 R100.00

Only 1 left in stock


A1. This Guy’s In Love With You
A2. Jumpin’ Jack Flash
A3. A Man Without Love (Quando M’Innamoro)
A4. Yummy-Yummy-Yummy
A5. Karlsbad
A6. This Wheel’s On Fire
B1. Sittin’ On The Dock Of The Bay
B2. Honey
B3. Like To Get To Know You
B4. Silver Clouds For Marjorie
B5. Simon Says
B6. Lazy Sunday

1968 German Pressing 

Used / Second-Hand

Condition: Very Good

Cover:  Very Good

Disc:  Very Good

This album was visually graded.

Exclusive products

Special category of products