Skip to content

Phil Carmen – Walkin’ The Dog (VG)


Only 1 left in stock

A1. On My Way In L.A.
A2. Reason Return
A3. Trapshooter
A4. Walkin’ The Dog
B1. You Said It
B2. Hey, You…
B3. Peculiar Feelin’
B4. What’s She Thinkin’ Now
B5. Song For Raquel

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG

Pressing: 1985 South African