Skip to content

Phil Collins – Face Value (VG+/VG)


Out of stock

A1. In The Air Tonight
A2. This Must Be Love
A3. Behind The Lines
A4. The Roof Is Leaking
A5. Droned
A6. Hand In Hand
B1. I Missed Again
B2. You Know What I Mean
B3. Thunder And Lightning
B4. I’m Not Moving
B5. If Leaving Me Is Easy
B6. Tomorrow Never Knows
B7. Over The Rainbow

Used / Second-Hand

This album was visually graded.

Grading: VG+ / VG

Pressing: 1981 UK